Search for a logistics property expert


First NameSurnameJob TitleEmailTelephoneCityCountry
Data pager
Data pager
12
Page size:
PageSizeComboBox
select
 43 items in 2 pages
StephanieAslanDirector, Capital Marketsaslan@logicor.eu+44 (0)7585 505 277LondonUK
Mo BarzegarCEO & Presidentbarzegar@logicor.eu+ 44 (0)20 7198 2416LondonUK
MikeBestDirector, Asset Management, UKbest@logicor.eu+ 44 (0)20 7198 4972LondonUK
CyrilBlanchetDirector, Asset Management, Francecyril.blanchet@logicorgestion.com+ 33 (0)1 46 46 14 54ParisFrance
Vittoria BossiAsset Manager, Italybossi@logicor.eu+39 (0) 2 928 523 10MilanItaly
Alexis BouteillerLeasing Director, France alexis.bouteiller@logicorgestion.com+ 33 (0)1 46 46 13 99ParisFrance
Jean-Marie CaillonManager, Acquistionscaillon@logicor.eu+ 44 (0)20 7198 2412LondonUK
JamesCarneyAsset Manager, UKcarney@logicor.eu+44 (0)20 7198 2430LondonUK
Carlos MaximilianoCasconManager, Porfolio Analysiscascon@logicor.eu+ 44 (0)20 7198 2417LondonUK
MarioCostaAsset Manager, Italycosta@logicor.eu+ 39 (0)292852253MilanItaly
Gareth EvansPortfolio Director, UKevans@logicor.eu+44 (0)20 7198 2420LondonUK
LucFantouDirector, Asset Management, Franceluc.fantou@logicorgestion.com+ 33 (0)1 46 46 13 19ParisFrance
LukeFisherAsset Manager, UKfisher@logicor.eu+44 (0)20 7198 2421LondonUK
EricHantzPresident and Managing Director, Logicor Gestion SASeric.hantz@logicorgestion.com+ 33 (0)1 46 46 10 08ParisFrance
CharlieHowardManaging Director, UKhoward@logicor.eu+ 44 (0)20 7198 4971LondonUK
WelfJonathAsset Manager, Germanywelf.jonath@logicor,eu+49 (0) 171 7175257EssenGermany
DomonkosJoóAsset Manager, Hungary & Slovakiajoo@logicor.eu +36 30 870 3047BudapestHungary
Gildasle BourdonnecDirector, Asset Management, Francegildas.lebourdonnec@logicorgestion.com+ 33 (0)1 46 46 13 31ParisFrance
JormaLehtonenManaging Director, Nordicsjorma.lehtonen@logicor.fi+358 0500 708222HelsinkiFinland
AndreMachadoAsset Manager, Portugalmachado@logicor.eu+ 35 (0) 1 916 901 123 LisbonPortugal
AnnaMazepaLeasing Manager, Central & Eastern Europemazepa@logicor.eu+ 48 (0) 22 204 02 00WarsawPoland
AnthonyMcCluskieAsset Manager, UKmccluskie@logicor.eu+ 44 (0)20 7198 2433LondonUK
BartoszMierzwiakManaging Director, Central & Eastern Europemierzwiak@logicor.eu+ 48 (0) 22 204 02 00WarsawPoland
XavierNovellAsset Manager, Spainnovell@logicor.eu+34 (0)93 548 60 24 BarcelonaSpain
JoonasPartanenChief Customer Officer, Logicor Oyjoonas.partanen@logicor.fi+358 40 199 4649HelsinkiFinland
RichardPhillipsPortfolio Director, UKphillips@logicor.eu+44 (0)20 7198 2419LondonUK
Jean-MichelRenaultTechnical Directorjean-michel.renault@logicorproperty.com+ 33 (0)1 48 14 22 76ParisFrance
MarcoRivaManager, Acquistionsriva@logicor.eu+ 44 (0)20 7198 2414LondonUK
MarkRobertsHead of Communicationsroberts@logicor.eu+ 44 (0)20 7198 2425LondonUK
Buddy RoesManaging Director, Germanyroes@logicor.eu+49 (0) 173 252 0200FrankfurtGermany